openmic.social is an uncensored community. You may encounter strong language, controversial opinions, and mature or NSFW material. You must be 18+ to browse. Illegal content is prohibited and removed on sight — please report it. By continuing, you accept that you may see content you personally disagree with.
How is this any different to a user blocking them directly? What a useless feature.
Edit: Really?
Trying to mark me as a bot or possibly dox my IP by visiting your link because I thought it was a bad idea?